The Newest release from The Von Tramps, Suns Out Strung Out 6 song EP 

Lead Vocals & Guitar: Jenny Enemy
Guitar: Chelsea Oxborough
Bass: Krissandra Anfinson
Drums: Kieran O'Donoghue

Sax: Dante Levya & Tim Kingstrom

Trumpet: Daniel "Chavo" Chavez

Trombone: Rick Bisenius

Produced by Dustin Phillips

Mixed by Ryan Greene 

Mastered by Bruce Templeton 


Track Listing

1-Sun's Out- Strung Out!.mp3
2-Summer Nights.mp3
5-Shark Bait.mp3

VT Suns Out Strung Out CD